Dinagyang Festival 2012 Ati-ati Dance Competition & Kasadyahan Group Participants

It’s Dinagyang week and few more days before the much-awaited Ati-ati dance and Kasadyahan competition! Below is the list of the Dinagyang Festival 2012’s Ati-ati Dance Competition & Kasadyahan Group Participants.

List taken from the Facebook page of the Iloilo Dinagyang Festival 2012.

Go here for the Schedule of Activities for Dinagyang Festival 2012.

Ati-ati Dance Competing Tribes:

  1. Tribu Angola
  2. Tribu Aninipay
  3. Tribu Atub-Atub
  4. Tribu Bantu
  5. Tribu Milagrosa Zarraga National High School of Municipality of Zarraga
  6. Tribu Buntatalan-on
  7. Tribu Ilonganon of Jalandoni Memorial National High School
  8. Tribu Lunok of Iloilo City National High School Molo,Iloilo City
  9. Tribu Molave
  10. Tribu Pag-asa of Mandurriao district
  11. Tribu Paghidaet of Lapaz National High School
  12. Tribu Pan-ay of Fort San Pedro National High School (defending champion)
  13. Tribu Salognon of Jaro National High School

Kasadyahan Regional Cultural Competing Groups:

  1. Al Cinco de Noviembre Bago City, Negros Occidental
  2. Kansilay Festival Silay City, Negros Occidental
  3. Montogawe Festival Mina, Iloilo
  4. Salakayan Miagao, Iloilo
  5. Sinadya sa Halaran Roxas City, Capiz
  6. Sinulog Festival Guimaras Province
  7. Palayag Festival Guimaras Province

Non-Competing Groups:

  1. Ati-Atihan Festival Kalibo, Aklan
  2. Kahilwayan Festival Sta. Barbara, Iloilo
  3. Masskara Festival Bacolod City
  4. St. Therese College Iloilo City


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>